A home away from home…away from home.

**Obligatory paragraph explaining how dang disappointed I am that I haven’t blogged in so long, and how nice it is to be back and blah blah blah**

It’s now been a month and a half since I landed back in the Great White North and it feels great to be home. Of course if you read the title you may intuit that while things are great they aren’t the same. I am back from Korea, yes. But I am living away from home, at home, for the first time. You could call me on that previous statement by saying, “what about University?” but that’s not the same.

This time I’m in Canada living away from home and it’s time to keep figuring life out. This is way different…this is going to be interesting.

So begins the next chapter.

GRG

~ by humanmoves on December 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
